×
• Kentucky Edition •

 
Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

The American Horrorplex Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 2012 Northwestern Parkway
  • Louisville, KY
  • 855-778-6777
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Scary
Appropriate For
-
Organization Type
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified Great haunt

    Visited Halloween week great haunt great customer service service

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted April 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Excellent haunt!!!!

    Scary good fun entertainment at it's finest!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted April 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Great time!

    Best haunted house I have been through in years.Actors as well as supporting staff was spot on . Very awesome time.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted April 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified American Horrorplex

    This was the most entertaining haunt I have been to. Lots of great scares. Never know where they are coming from

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted April 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Creative and frightening

    Unique scares and original sets. Characters that you won't find anywhere else. Not to mention an amazing gift shop. Extremely friendly and helpful crew from the parking lot to the exit.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 21-30 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted April 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Best haunt I've been too

    The details in the haunt are amazing. The elevator was my favorite part. The bush man scared me 3 times. I will be going back every year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted April 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Great family fun

    This was a lot of fun. Everything from the line actors to the inside actors the staff and the presence of a lot of security.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 21-30 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted April 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Great haunt

    Visited Halloween week great haunt great customer service service

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted April 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Excellent haunt!!!!

    Scary good fun entertainment at it's finest!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted April 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Great time!

    Best haunted house I have been through in years.Actors as well as supporting staff was spot on . Very awesome time.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted April 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified American Horrorplex

    This was the most entertaining haunt I have been to. Lots of great scares. Never know where they are coming from

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted April 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Creative and frightening

    Unique scares and original sets. Characters that you won't find anywhere else. Not to mention an amazing gift shop. Extremely friendly and helpful crew from the parking lot to the exit.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 21-30 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted April 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Best haunt I've been too

    The details in the haunt are amazing. The elevator was my favorite part. The bush man scared me 3 times. I will be going back every year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted April 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Great family fun

    This was a lot of fun. Everything from the line actors to the inside actors the staff and the presence of a lot of security.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 21-30 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted April 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Spooktacular

    This is an awesome haunt. They won't just scare the crap out of but they'll make you laugh and keep you safe too. Temp checks at the gate and everyone wears a mask. Plus an awesome gift shop. Old fashiin kinda haunt with very little animatranics

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted April 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Scary good fun

    Great actors, great sets, great customer service. Had a blast looking forward to returning again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted April 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified An Amazing Experience!

    From beginning to end, this haunt is awesome! You can tell they put a lot of blood, sweat, and tears into making this show as good as it can be. They have a creative story that I’ve never seen done before (and I’ve been to 30+ haunted houses). Their actors give their all to the characters and it feels scarily real. Can’t wait to see what they come up with next!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted April 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Awesome Sauce!!!

    Great Haunt. Amazing actors and crew. Cool gift shop area. Awesome story.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted April 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Great

    This haunt was really well put together, so many animatronics that I was told are self built by them. All the actors were very interactive with my group of friends and I’m excited to see what they have coming up this year!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted April 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Scares a plenty!!!

    Around every corner. This place keeps u on your toes

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted April 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Wow! Scary as all get out

    What a great haunted house. Great actors great props and great backstory. We had a blast we can't wait to go back.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted March 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

The American Horrorplex
Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Optional
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?