Advertisement

The Devil's Attic Reviews

 
  • 647 W Hill St.
  • Louisville, KY
  • 502-292-7738
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
Due to graphic content 12 and under require and adult
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified Not scary! Dirty sexual comments! Not for couples!

    Female friend told not to turn around that's how they like it after being aqwardly pushed up on and devil says things like I will see her tonight and you can watch. Dirty not scary! Waste of money!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 11/1/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • WOWza

    the devil made me pee

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/26/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Best haunt EVER!!

    Amazing, amazing, amazing!!!! I have been to many haunted attractions all over the country and this was by far the best one! Not one single second was not terror filled. Even the few moments when you're finding your way through dark hallways and there's not much scare going on...It's still very scary! The atmosphere is intense and the acting is top notch! Going back next weekend with a different group.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/24/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Awesome Haunt

    It takes great actors to make a great haunt. The Devil's Attic has that and then some. They change your reality to where you are and you truly believe you are not getting out alive. Great job!!!! will be back for sure.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/29/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • the devils attic

    everything about the devils attic, is great all the actors but one did a great job... the devil him self scared me, then after his room this one thing popped out and tried to scare me but was all in my face and didn't stop then i when down a white hall way and it pop out again this time touched me, all the actors but that one does a great job, the makeup is really good the props are cool but the scare factor on the other rooms i give a 1-10 i would say 20 i will be back

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/29/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Hell On Earth!

    Loved this place! Scenes were creepy and monsters were scary as hell. Great costumes and the acting was top notch. Only minor letdown for me was no Michael Myers or Jason/Freddy. Was hoping I'd see them after running up on Pinhead, Leatherface and the Saw Pig. Still, great haunt! They rock!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/29/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • WTF

    WTF I thought this was going to be a really wimpy haunt.I was so Fing wrong, this is and in your face,balls off the wall run for your life. I will be back and I and bringing more. if you only get to go to one haunt go to this one

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/28/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Not scary! Dirty sexual comments! Not for couples!

    Female friend told not to turn around that's how they like it after being aqwardly pushed up on and devil says things like I will see her tonight and you can watch. Dirty not scary! Waste of money!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 11/1/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • WOWza

    the devil made me pee

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/26/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Best haunt EVER!!

    Amazing, amazing, amazing!!!! I have been to many haunted attractions all over the country and this was by far the best one! Not one single second was not terror filled. Even the few moments when you're finding your way through dark hallways and there's not much scare going on...It's still very scary! The atmosphere is intense and the acting is top notch! Going back next weekend with a different group.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/24/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Awesome Haunt

    It takes great actors to make a great haunt. The Devil's Attic has that and then some. They change your reality to where you are and you truly believe you are not getting out alive. Great job!!!! will be back for sure.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/29/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • the devils attic

    everything about the devils attic, is great all the actors but one did a great job... the devil him self scared me, then after his room this one thing popped out and tried to scare me but was all in my face and didn't stop then i when down a white hall way and it pop out again this time touched me, all the actors but that one does a great job, the makeup is really good the props are cool but the scare factor on the other rooms i give a 1-10 i would say 20 i will be back

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/29/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Hell On Earth!

    Loved this place! Scenes were creepy and monsters were scary as hell. Great costumes and the acting was top notch. Only minor letdown for me was no Michael Myers or Jason/Freddy. Was hoping I'd see them after running up on Pinhead, Leatherface and the Saw Pig. Still, great haunt! They rock!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/29/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • WTF

    WTF I thought this was going to be a really wimpy haunt.I was so Fing wrong, this is and in your face,balls off the wall run for your life. I will be back and I and bringing more. if you only get to go to one haunt go to this one

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/28/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Ahhhhh

    Best in the city even the line was entertaining. They play scary movies and put on shows outside. Inside was intense to say the least. I think I peed a little at the end

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/28/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • best haunt in ky

    this haunt is well worth the wait and cost!!!! this is the only haunt i have been to that has no dead space, scares throughout the entire haunt!!!! costumes actors special effects atmosphere i give 10 thumbs up...it even made 3 people in our group of 7 pee their pants and also at one point we all dropped to the ground out of fear!!!!!! hats off to the amazing actors that were intense and in our faces and space bubble eventhough this is a no touch haunt be prepared for in your face fear!!!!! excellent job ill be back with another group of friends!!!! thanks for the scare!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/28/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • dirtyiboy

    Went to this haunt this weekend with a few friends. And really injoyed my self from the time u walk in to the time u leave .. u will be pushed to ur limit! ! Non stop in you face and intense from beginning to the end.. one bad ass haunt and I am coming back again and again... Hell of a job Devil's attic ... keep it up

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/28/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • dirtyiboy

    Went to this haunt this weekend with a few friends. And really injoyed my self from the time u walk in to the time u leave .. u will be pushed to ur limit! ! Non stop in you face and intense from beginning to the end.. one bad ass haunt and I am coming back again and again... Hell of a job Devil's attic ... keep it up

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/28/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Awesome Haunt!

    Louisvilles BEST haunted house by far....great actors, awesome scenery, scary as HELL!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/28/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • OMG PISS PANTS

    This haunt really is great I really loved it and yes I piss in my pants and I will be back and I will wear a depends hell yea keep the great job

    Posted 9/29/13

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Get the scare you're looking for this holiday..

    Amazing work went into this terrific attraction. From the scenes and art work to the actors and general chill factor which is accomplished to the tee throughout, i'm going again!

    Posted 9/23/13

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Devils Attic KICKS Ass

    This was the opening weekend and the actors were the most intense than ever before. While we waited in line, the Devil even appears on a balcony and tells a monster in the crowd to bring him a soul and the monster picked up a girl and carried her off....totally awesome!!! We WILL be back again this year with more friends.

    Posted 9/22/13

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • awsum!!!

    Well worth the money! One of the best if not the best scary haunted show/house I've ever seen.

    Posted 10/3/12

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • This Really is the Devils Attic!!

    I went to this haunted house expecting just another "BOO" house. Man, was I wrong!! I don't scare easily.. and it's hard for me finding a house which "rattles" my insides. Well, my search is over. This house has it ALL!!What do I mean by "ALL"?? Well, I'm glad you asked!! I mean the music, the lights, the fog, the blood, the actors, the scenes, the hallways, the sounds.... CREEPY!! I have long awaited a haunted house which can bring new elements into the industry... and The Devils Attic has successfully scared the HELL out of me... twice!!If you want to show your friends and family the absolute best haunt in Louisville... then please, please, please take them by this place!! You'll be talking about it all year long... and find yourself eagerly awaiting the next Halloween season.Extremely well worth the ticket price!

    Posted 10/2/12

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Awesome Haunt

    This is not an ordinary "pop out and say boo" attraction. It has live actors in scenes from favorite horror flicks. It was intense and worth the visit. I'll go back with more friends just to see them react like I did at each twist and bend in the maze we went through from scare to scare. Totally awesome haunt.

    Posted 10/2/12

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • The Devil's Attic

    Great haunt!!! Alot of hard work and attention to detail has been done to make this the best haunt hands down. The actors are incredible and bring their "A" game to the haunt every night and keep up the intensity all night long from the first visitors to the last. As soon as you think you are ok here comes another terrifying incounter. If you have seen the rest you need to come see the best. There is nothing quite like the Devil's Attic!!!!

    Posted 10/2/12

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Not for the faint of heart....

    Went last weekend as my roomate told me this was a great haunted house....he wasnt kidding. AWESOME detail in the scenes...the actors were relentless and intense...nobody just jumping out to say boo. A must see!

    Posted 10/2/12

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • I went to the opening of this haunt this year and was completely blown away! For the first night, the actors really showed commitment and hard work to put on a great show. The set design was phenomenal! I could really tell that everyone there loves what they do and that translates into an amazing show for the customers. I will definitely be going back every year and probably again this year to see how the actors progress in skill.

    Posted 10/2/12

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Best Haunt OUT THERE!

    I had the pleasure of going to this haunt last year. The acting in this haunt hands down is the best in KY. No cheesy cheap scares, this thing is the real deal. The lighting is amazing and the place is creepy. Love it!!!Erin. P

    Posted 10/2/12

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?